Faded


Everything is gone, its only the canines and the little prey there is left.One moment we were living in peace with the humans in this village, we would hunt with them and everything was perfect. Then all at once it happened, the humans were dying in their sleep and sleep walking into the forest.They would never return from the forest, if they did then it was weeks later and they were dead, lifeless corpses bent on killing us. We don't know what happened exactly that day, but we know now how dangerous it is to sleep alone, we have to stay close to each others hearts. There is no room for distrust in the other canines for I believe we will be the next to fade.

Time
Date: March 10, 2020
Season: Early Spring
Time of Day: Noon

Current date/time is Sun Aug 20, 2017 8:31 am

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 

Tue 01 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 02 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 03 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 04 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 05 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 06 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 07 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 08 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 09 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 10 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 11 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 12 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 13 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 14 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 15 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 16 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 17 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 18 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 19 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 20 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 21 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 22 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 23 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 24 Aug 2017 

  •  

Fri 25 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sat 26 Aug 2017 

  •  

Sun 27 Aug 2017 

  •  

Mon 28 Aug 2017 

  •  

Tue 29 Aug 2017 

  •  

Wed 30 Aug 2017 

  •  

Thu 31 Aug 2017 

  •